Webinars – APAC

Click Here To Register

 

 

Date and time:

 

Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 am
Europe Summer Time (Paris, GMT+02:00)
Change time zone

Friday, May 22, 2020 11:30 am
India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)
Friday, May 22, 2020 3:00 pm
Japan Time (Tokyo, GMT+09:00)
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:00 pm
Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney, GMT+10:00)
Duration:30 minutes
Description:

During this webinar, our team will share trends expected to emerge in the Beauty and Personal Care market as a result of our new normal.

Share this insight
Previous